The following registered dietitians are available for individual nutrition counseling.

Erin Burch, MS, RDN, CDN
Erin Burch Nutrition, PLLC
3875 N. Buffalo Road
Orchard Park, New York 14127
Phone: (716) 498-5863
Fax: (716) 408-5590
Erin@erinburchnutrition.com
http://www.erinburchnutrition.com

Sheila M. Flavin, MS, RD, CDN
2430 North Forest Road.
Suite 140
Amherst, NY 14068
Phone: (716) 472-2955
sheila.flavin@gmail.com


Allyson Odachowski, RDN, CDN
Custom Dietetics,
PC 8600 Sheridan Drive,
Suite 2A
Williuamsville, NY 14221
Allyson@allysonrd.com
Work: 716-626-7415
Cell: 716-553-1554
Fax: 716-632-0389
www.customdietetics.com


June Seaman-Knoerzer, RDN, CDN
390 Harris Hill Road
Williamsville, NY 14221
june@jsknutrition.com
Phone: 716-316-2444


Ann S. Klein, RD, CDE
Medical Associates Southtowns
300 Center Road
West Seneca, NY 14224
Phone: (716) 675-3754


Mary Jo Parker MS RD CDN
8160 Wehrle Dr
Williamsville NY 14221
info@maryjoparker.com
www.MaryJoParker.com
Work: 716-634-0906
Fax: 716-204-2725

Tricia E. Sauer, RDN CDN
Buffalo Nutrition & Dietetics, PLLC & NFL Buffalo Bills
1207 Delaware Avenue, Suite 112
Buffalo, New York 14209
716-449-4484
716-704-0684
tricia@buffalo-nutrition-and-dietetics.com

Sarah Thompson DiPaolo, MS, RDN, CDN, CDE, NCSF-CPT
4721 Transit Rd,
Depew, NY 14043
626 Frankhauser Rd,
Williamsville, NY 14221
12835 Whitney Rd,
Holland, NY 14080
Phone: 7163163722
Fax: 7165372475
www.wnynutrition.com


Emily Wood, RDN, CDN
120 Oakridge Avenue Kenmore, NY 14217
Phone: (716) 240-9034
Emily@buffalodietetics.com
http://www,buffalodietetics.com


Melinda Yoder, RDN, CDN
350 Alberta Drive, Suite 109
Amherst, NY 14150
Phone: (716) 553-7826
melinda@balancednutritionwny.com
www.balancednutritionwny.com